St. Joseph Pastoral Team

Parish Center Number: 732-356-0027 Fax: 732-356-8092

In-Office Contacts

The Parish Center is closed to the public. Usual in-office team members are available for calls and emails during the previously-scheduled office hours: Monday-Thursday, 9am-12pm.

Ana Valencia, Director of Pastoral Services and Faith Formation
732-356-0027 x17
Ana.Valencia@sjcbb.net

Jacek Malik, Operations Manager
jacek.malik@sjcbb.net

Jozef Kerrigan, Farár-Pastor
jkerrigan@diometuchen.org

Kathy Champignon, Pastoral Administrative Assistant
732-356-0027 x16
reled@sjcbb.net

Mary Ellen Kirchman, Office Manager
732-356-0027 x10
MaryEllen.Kirchman@sjcbb.net

Martha Rovitto, Spanish Admin. Asst. / Secretaria Hispana
732-356-0027 x15
Martha.Rovitto@sjcbb.net


Offsite Contacts Via Email

(or leave a message at the main number: 732-356-0027 x10)

Edgar Chaves, Deacon
Deacon.Edgar@sjcbb.net

Gary Newton, Deacon
Deacon.Gary@sjcbb.net

Gustavo Sandoval, Deacon
(732) 317-8544
deacon.gustavo@sjcbb.net

Julian Mahecha, Co-Director of Evangelization
Julian.Mahecha@sjcbb.net

Luz Helena Escobar, Co-Director of Evangelization
LuzHelena.Escobar@sjcbb.net

Maritza R. Alvarez, Director of Music Ministry
Maritza.Alvarez@sjcbb.net

pastoral-team-contacts@2x