St. Joseph Pastoral Team

Parish Center Number: 732-356-0027 Fax: 732-356-8092

In-Office Contacts

The church is now our office center. Usual in-office team members are available for calls and emails during these hours: Monday-Thursday, 9am-12pm.

Ana Valencia, Director of Pastoral Services and Faith Formation
732-356-0027 x102
Ana.Valencia@sjcbb.net

Jacek Malik, Operations Manager
jacek.malik@sjcbb.net

J. J.Kerrigan, Pastor
jkerrigan@diometuchen.org

Kathy Champignon, Pastoral Administrative Assistant
732-356-0027 x103
reled@sjcbb.net

Martha Rovitto, Spanish Admin. Asst. / Secretaria Hispana
732-356-0027 x104
Martha.Rovitto@sjcbb.net


Offsite Contacts Via Email

(or leave a message at the main number: 732-356-0027 x10)

Edgar Chaves, Deacon
Deacon.Edgar@sjcbb.net

Gary Newton, Deacon
Deacon.Gary@sjcbb.net

Gustavo Sandoval, Deacon
(732) 317-8544
deacon.gustavo@sjcbb.net

Gaby Alpizar, assistant music director

Valeria Morales, Women’s Justice Circle
Valeria.Morales@sjcbb.net